The Mission

OUR STAFF

Stephanie Boardman

Executive Director

Email: stephb@srm-hc.org

Debbie Wallace

Administrative Director
HR & Finance

Email: dwallace@srm-hc.org

Sharon Rose Wilcox

Director - Hope Cottage

Email: sharonrose@srm-hc.org

Shaun Rost

Director - The Mission

Email: srost@srm-hc.org

Lupe Palmer

Director of Development

Email: lpalmer@srm-hc.org

Kevin Eberhart

New Life Foundation

Email: kevine@srm-hc.org

Gary Wright

Dorsey Manor
Facility Manager

Email: garyw@srm-hc.org

Sherri Creager

Single Women
with Children

Email: screager@srm-hc.org

SiteLock